bottle of male extra all natural male enhancer image

Male Extra – The Benefits and a Review – Does It Work?

0

I ordered a bottle of Male Extra – figured I’d note the benefits here and do a short review.

What Is Male Extra?

bottle of male extra all natural male enhancer imageIt’s an all natural male libido booster (a male enhancement product), and since I’m now approaching 50 years old I figured that while I have used natural enhancers in the past (such as VigRX Plus – which works well, but is strong for me and my sensitive stomach) there are times that I am not always able to give my wife “the full experience” if you know what I mean.

My Personal Testimonial

I took a couple of these blue pills (are they blue to be similar to Viagra? – I don’t know) every day for a few days, and I have to say that I did notice a difference in my “desire” so to speak.

I found that my desire/libido seemed to be stronger and when my wife and I had the chance to “get romantic” and  I seemed to have more staying power, and I was able to “get it up” faster, and stay that way for the duration – which I had not always been able to lately – thus the reason for trying another of these natural libido boosters.

Ingredients

I did some digging around and found this nice info graphic that shows the ingredients of Male Extra.  Check it out.

male extra natural enhancement ingredients image

Does Male Extra Work?

In my experience I can say that it definitely did what I was looking for it to do.  A quicker response, more desire, as well as a more enjoyable experience.  I can’t say the it helped me to “last longer in bed”, but I’ve never been one to last for a half an hour or more anyway.

Side Effects

I did not notice any sort of side effects.  I have taken similar products in the past – maybe too many pills at a time – any I got a bit of a “sour stomach” for a while, but that’s about it.

More Male Extra Information

I found another infographic that I put below that if you click on will take you right to their information page and where you can place an order for it.  They do provide a generous money back guarantee if you feel that it doesn’t do for you what you are looking for.

male extra review image

I recommend Male Extra as a good product, with good value and the company that sells them are a legitimate company to do business with.

When I ordered my product it came within 5 days, and I felt it was safe for me to ingest.

Male Extra Review Video

The guy below did a nice video – (it’s not me in the video), but he provides good information about the product.  He says “the best results come with two months of use” – but I found it worked much faster than that in my case.

Click Here To Check Out Male Extra On Their Main Website and see if it’s right for you.

Of course if you have any sort of health problems, particularly heart or circulation problems (clotting, etc.) it’s always important to check with your doctor first before taking because some natural herbs will actually make your blood clot more – and you definitely don’t want that if you are prone to pulmonary embolisms, etc.

 

All the best.

Victor Mayfield

amazon male enhancment best seller 2015

Can A $20 Bottle Of Pills Really Boost Your Libido?

0

I took a look recently over on Amazon to see what the best selling and best rated all natural male enhancement product was – how much is was selling for – and what kinds of reviews it had.

A $20 Libido Booster For Men?

amazon male enhancment best seller 2015

This $20 Bottle Of Male Libido Booster Is Highly Rated At Amazon.com

I was surprised to find that the best selling and highest rated bottle of pills (vitamins and minerals essentially) for improving a man’s ability to perform in bed was selling for only $20.

It’s put out by Huntington Labs – They’ve been around for quite some time, and judging by the reviews from “happy users” it seems to be a pretty good product.

Are The Reviews Real?

Some of the reviews over on Amazon about this product seem made up – Click Here To Go To The Page – , like they were written by a professional copywriter or something.

There are however nearly 400 total reviews at this point so if you are looking for a real cheap way to try out a (mostly) all natural product you really don’t have anything to lose because Amazon makes it real easy to return a product and get a refund if you don’t like it.

Reviewer’s Highlights

Here’s some of the “reviews” from Amazon.

By William Bentley on December 2, 2014

I know they’re marketed as sex pills, but the way these things actually work is by being a very good vasodilator. It opens up your arteries and makes the blood flow better.

Sure, it helps me get the flag up the pole, but a bigger benefit is the lowered blood pressure that I enjoy. Now that is priceless!

1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

 By Shannon Morales on September 13, 2014

Verified Purchase

I gave these pills to my husband as a gag. I never even thought that he would actually be taking these, but he did. I could tell that he did because we kept our bed rocking all night long for a week. I was just totally impressed at the way that he’s been performing recently. It’s something else, I’m telling you.

 

31 of 34 people found the following review helpful

By Dennis Vanmeter on February 3, 2015

Verified Purchase

Works fairly well at 3,per day takes a few days to get into your system my girlfriend loves it. Thanks

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful

By Albert Smith on October 13, 2014

Verified Purchase

Sexual wellness in a bottle is what these things are. I have no problems getting it up, but I take these for a more intimate and intense session with my partner. Round one lasts just about forever, round 2 is to be expected and I am now only limited by my partner’s willingness to go on. The bedroom’ll be definitely rocking when you take these.

 

Product Info

Here’s some of the product info and claims made by the manufacturer.

Pure Maca Supplement ● Natural & Real Enhancement ● Highest Grade and Quality Capsules ● Pure Maca Root, L-Arginine & Tongkat Ali Powder – Lifetime Guarantee by Huntington Labs

Are They Worth It?

I have not taken these, but if I was looking for a cheap way to boost my libido they would certainly be worth a try in my opinion.  Here’s that link again: http://amzn.to/1IfDpm2

 

All the best,

 

Victor M.

GeoDuck X5 Micro Pill Review

10

I figured an investigation into these GeoDuck X5 micro pills (tablets) was in order after receiving a colorful brochure in the mail about them today.

geoduck xs review imageIs GeoDuck Real?

There’s no doubt that there is in fact a clam called Geoduck.  You can read all about it over on Wikipedia.  Interesting stuff.

What is in doubt is whether or not this company ( Landmark Research and Development ) has captured the essence of what they say they have.

Any Truth To These Micro Pills?

Now I’ll tell you up front (after doing product reviews for many years) that claims such as this are highly suspect, so you can often save a lot of your hard earned money by digging into the “facts” as proclaimed by these (oftentimes) hucksters.

Is Landmark Research and Development A Real Company?

It doesn’t take anything but a quick internet search to find out that you can find nothing (and I mean nothing) regarding a company by this name – nor their so called Doctor by the name of Dr. Leonard Chamberlain.

Landmark’s Address

The address provided on the return envelope looked familiar so I did some digging in past product reviews on this website and others.

Interestingly enough I found some other “amazing products” being sold from other addresses in South Portland Maine.

See the reviews about Tigra male enhancement, and Extreme FX I did and be sure to read the comments at the end of those articles from guys who got scammed.

Do These Pills Work?

I can’t say for sure if these “micro – tablets” will work instantly  or in Less Than 3 Minutes as the promotional material claims because I have not tried them – and I won’t be sending this (apparently) fictional company any of my hard earned money either.

What I can tell you is that I have yet to see anything that works that fast.  If these “all natural male enhancement pills” are everything they are claimed to be we’ll be seeing lots of comments to that fact soon enough.

What I won’t be surprised to see is many comments appearing right under this post as to how they don’t work – or even that people who did order never received their product.   Time will tell.

Anything Natural You Can Trust?

I recently updated the “scam and recall list” for products promoted as safe and natural.  Take a look.  If those facts don’t scare you then nothing will and I wish you the best.

I always recommend that folks deal with a proven and trustworthy product and company when looking for an all natural libido booster.

The two products that I have used successfully are Provacyl and VigrxPlus They are more expensive than a lot of other products of this nature, but I can tell you from personal experience that they do in fact work.

NOTE: For a limited time you can use coupon code (ADDPSP)  or (ADDEXT)  when purchasing any of the above two products and get some additional natural male enhancement product for free.

I put a banner for Vigrx just below – click on it and check it out – they have lots of testimonials from happy users – they have a generous money back guarantee if you find it doesn’t work for you either.

Good Luck out there.

All the best.

Victor Mayfield

Does Yang Max Male Enhancement Work? Testimonials?

2

I received a flyer in the mail for a “new” male enhancer called Yang Max.  After a bit of research I discovered that it isn’t all that “new”.

yangmax male enhancer image

We are still looking for some real testimonials about Yang Max.

YangMax Testimonials ?

I couldn’t find even one “real” testimonial about this product.  Even the main website/company that sells it (called Worldwide Herbals – wwherbals.com) doesn’t have any.  The best I can say about that is – at least they didn’t make some up – unlike many other companies out there.

Does Yang Max Work?

There’s no way for me to tell if this product works as described.  They tout the benefits of Cordyceps which I have written about previously – as they were part of the ingredients of another product that turned out to not work for anyone who tried it.

Can anyone provide some information?  Is this a legitimate company? etc…

Please comment below.

All the best,

 

Victor M.

Update: December 2014 – No comments yet.

Update: June 2015 – 1 comment (below)

Rexbull Pills Review

0

The Rexbull promotions keep coming in the mail – they lie so much – Here’s my review of this bogus male enhancement product promotion.

rexbull pills image

Rexbull says Taurine is their secret ingredient.

Has Rexbull Changed?

I wrote a review about these REXBULL male enhancement pills over two years ago (on another site of mine) and received dozens of negative comments about the company.  Check out the Rexbull complaints and comments – Click Here.

Rexbull Ingredients

From the original promotion where they didn’t even mention what was in the pills (except for Taurine) the newest promotion does list other “special ingredients”.

I’m not sure if this new formula will work for anyone – maybe it will, but this company has been scamming guys out of their hard earned money for years now.

Rexbull Address

These guys have changed their address.  The new one is PO Box 10570 in New Brunswick New Jersey.  The old one was: 798 Woodlane Road, Suite 10, Mt. Holly, NJ 08060-2300.

If this product is so good why change the address?  Are they hiding something?  The “1-800″ number to order the product is the same though.  Hmmmm

30 Seconds To Glorious Manhood?

Rexbull review bottle image

Rexbull has changed the label on the product.

It’s amazing that they keep claiming this – it must help them sell (or scam people out of their money) more product.  Does anyone reading this actually believe it could be true?  Really?

Rexbull Claims

I’m not going to go into all of the other wild claims and lies in the promotional literature.  If you are reading this you can see for yourself.

Can You Trust Rexbull?

After two years of comments and complaints about this product and company I sure wouldn’t buy anything from them.  I certainly wouldn’t even expect to get any product in the mail.

Here’s the link to the Rexbull comments section on my other site again.

Does Anything Work?

There are some good all natural male enhancement products available.  I advertise them right on this site.  Everyone that I recommend is a company (and product) that you can trust.

Male Extra has a good product. Take some time to visit the site and see if they have something that will help you get what you want.

Good Luck Out There.

 

Victor Mayfield

 

HTL Male Enhancement Review

8

I received a promotion for HTL male enhancement pills from Enhance Magazine For Men in the mail – figured a review was in order.

HTL and Performance Health Solutions

HTL and Performance Health Solutions image

I could find very little of truth in this little Enhance Magazine For Men

The first thing that struck me funny when looking over the promotion for these pills is that on the front cover of the “magazine” that promotes these “all natural libido pills” is that it says “Doctor fed up with internet scams releases HTL”

It’s Funny

The reason this is funny to me is that this Doctor G is not a real doctor.

The literature goes on and on about “honesty” and “integrity” and “treating people right”, etc. etc., but as far as I can tell this is just a senior aged male model in a lab coat.  That’s right.

If this guy was a real doctor why don’t they tell you his last name?  If you do an internet search for “Doctor G + anything related to this company or product” you won’t come up with anything.

Dr. Martha Grimes Sex Therapist

The same thing goes for this lady “doctor”.  Do an internet search yourself… she doesn’t exist.

Performance Health Solutions?

No business listing anywhere for a company by this name.  The address on the return envelope says PO Box 247, Scarborough, ME.  The interesting thing is that one of the biggest scams that I ever wrote about (over two years ago) was for a “sex magnet” called Magnasex – that one was out of Scarborough Maine too.  

HTL Phone Number

Here’s the “order line” phone number.  888-728-7258  I have a feeling I’m going to get a lot of emails from people looking for it.  It happens a lot with companies that promote like this.  Check out the comments (at the end of my review) regarding a product called Penestra as well as Extreme Fx 

The only thing people can find on the internet about a product (when they are looking for an order that they never received – or are looking to get their money back) is what I have to say about it, but by the time they find me it is too often too late.

A Triple Helix

These guys go on and on about Helix 3 – or The Triple Helix.  Now I’m no chemist, such a thing probably exists, and it sounds real good, (Wikipedia has something about it Here) but with all the lies these guys are telling so far I’m not believing anything they say at this point.

London Daily Review?

Supposedly there’s this guy named Robert Meyer who writes for the “London Daily Review”. Now that sounds like a legitimate magazine/newspaper.  Let’s do an internet search….  You probably guessed by now that neither of them exist!

Russian Urologist?

How about this doctor named Yuri Chekov?  Bingo!  Nothing.  Are you starting to see a pattern here?

They Do Get One Thing Right

In the promotional literature they mention “dubious overseas factories” and for sure this is the truth.  I’ve written about recalls on natural male enhancement products in the past.  See Here.

It is true that you never know what you are getting if a product like this is made overseas – but at this point I sure can’t trust that this HTL stuff isn’t either… based on the untruths they’ve told me so far.

Increase Your Length and Width?

Wild claims here, just like every other dubious promotion out there.

HTL Ingredients

The ingredients mentioned are similar to many “all natural male enhancers”, nothing special there.  Maybe they will help you – maybe they won’t.

Does It Work?

I’m not saying that HTL won’t do something for you.  It may increase your libido – it may not.  After all, nothing works for everyone. If anyone deals with this company and actually gets what they ordered I’d like to here from you in the comments below.

Am I Wrong?

If I am wrong about any of this I’d like to hear about it.  Make a comment below.

What Works?

There are in fact some all natural male enhancement products that work for most of the guys who take them.  They are advertised right on this site.  The first one you should check out and see if it’s right for you is VigRx Plus – Click Here, then check out Zenerex or even Semenax (scroll to the bottom of the page).

I have thoroughly vetted all of them – if you don’t like the products I recommend you won’t have any trouble getting your money back.

Do Your Homework

Check out the legitimate products I am recommending.  (and read about some of the other scams going around – Click Here to read about the Rexbull scam)

See if they are something that you feel might help you get what you want.  My experience says that HTL is shady at best.   They don’t even have a website and they hide behind a P.O. Box – do you really think you’ll get your money back?  Really?

Good Luck Out There

Victor Mayfield

Pro-Max Mints For Male Enhancement?

11

I figured I should take a look at what Pro – Max says these male enhancement mints will do and see if there are any real testimonials.  Plus I wanted to check out the company selling them.

Pro-Max Mints Review

promax mints image

Here’s a picture of the ProMax Mints from a website that sells them.
The whole thing seems a bit shady to me.

Whenever I get a solicitation in the mail that says “sexually oriented ad” on the outside of the envelope my curiousity is peaked and I have to take a look and see what (potential) scam is now being perpetrated upon the masses.

The Advertising

This advertisement for Pro Max mints is much like most of the male enhancent miracle junk mail I get.  Enough graphic pictures to get your attention and all kinds of wild claims promising you’ll get “to the moon” in a very short time if only you will take these latest and greatest miracle pill.

A Chewable?

This is the first I’ve seen of a chewable tablet that I can take to get my libido raging in “just two short minutes”.  I done reviews on Patches, Potions, Pills, and more – but this one has to take the cake.  Maybe I should buy some right away!

natural aphrodisiac picture

There are natural things that people believe boosts their libido, but I’m not sure that Pro-Max mints is one of them.

Let’s Get Real

They say that “8 safe and powerful ‘potency agents’ ” are in these mints and that they are a unique blend of powerful libido boosters..  Typical.  Have you seen the stories of the guys that were importing Sildenifil (viagra) and putting it into an “all natural” male enhancement pill?  Check that story out Here.

Can You Trust Them?

Whenever I check out a company I start by doing an internet search.  Here’s some of what I found.

  • The company is not Better Business Bureau rated.  (not necessarily a bad thing)
  • There are no legitimate looking testimonials that I found.
  • There are other products similar in name and nature. (is this a new name for an old product?)
  • The company does not have a website.
  • These are incredibly expensive for an unproven product.
  • There is a website at http://www.promaxpheromonelabs.com/products-page/ that is selling them for less than what is advertised in the flyer I received.  Looks kinda sketchy in my opinion.  I wouldn’t order from that website.

I couldn’t find anything on the internet that says I can trust this company or the guy Marcus Sargent who is noted in the flyer as the guy behind the product.  Just a 1-800 number to order the product, and an address which is: 511 Avenue of the Americas, #607, New York, NY  10011.  The guarantee looks pretty empty too.

If anyone has experience with the ProMax Mints company – or has used the product with good (or bad) results, I’d like to hear about it in the comments down below.

 

Victor Mayfield

What Works?

There are a few all natural male enhancement products that have stood the test of time and that many men get good results from.  One of them is Male Extra from Impact Five.

Check it out and see if you feel it might be right for you by Clicking This Link.

Trinoxid Review – Truthful Male Enhancement?

7

It’s hard for me to even try and explain just how bad this Trinoxid male enhancement product promotion is, but I will try – in as few words as possible.

Trinoxid Male Enhancement Review

Trinoxid pills bottle image

The male libido is an interesting thing.

I get a lot of these types of promotions in the mail, after all, I’m a guy in his mid 40’s and have tried various kinds of all natural male pills over the last few years so I’m on a lot of mailing lists I suppose.

Sometimes I find a product that actually works – most of the time what I find is that these male product promoters are only out to scam or fleece the unwitting.  That’s why I write these reviews.

Check out all of the people who have been scammed in the “comments” section after each article Here and here.  I could list ten more, but if you take a look you’ll get the idea.

Trinoxid Phone Number And Address

Before I get ahead of myself I want to list the address and phone number for these guys because it seems that a day doesn’t go by that I don’t get an email or a comment from someone looking for the pertinent information on a particular company because either they didn’t get their order, want to return the product because it doesn’t work, or the company keeps billing their credit card and they want them to stop – so here they are.  Phone # = 800-818-7208  – Address: 2251 N. Rampart Blvd. Suite 707, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Trinoxid Claims

Below are just some of the ridiculous claims these guys make about their product.

  • Desire – Do it 6 times a day!  (is that even possible for 99% of the men in this world?)
  • Unlock your pheremones.  (really?  with a pill – yeah right)
  • 3 inches longer and 23.5% thicker in just 30 days.  (now I really have heard it all)
  • The only thing that really works.  (lots of different products work for different guys)

Testimonials

Reading the testimonials that Trinoxid lists in their full color multi page p**rn promotional literature is like reading professionally written greeting cards.  If these testimonials aren’t made up I’d be very surprised.

Dr. Susan Susman?

I always like to check out the “expert” that these scammy product promoters put forth as their witness to the great efficacy of their product.

Usually I don’t find anyone with that name and in this case these guys don’t disappoint – I could not find a Dr. Susan Susman sex therapist to the stars listed anywhere online even after a lengthy internet search.

Besides… in the promotional literature they put a picture of a guy dressed in doctor’s clothes next to “Dr. Susan’s” testimonial.  Sheesh.  Gimme a break already!

Does Trinoxid Work?

After looking over 32 full color pages of the most graphic male enhancement product promotion I have received in a long long time I can tell you in my personal opinion from years of doing these product reviews that I have no idea if Trinoxid will work for you.

What I can tell you is this.

  • This company does not have a website as of this writing – March 2014.  Who does business without a website anymore? Check out my review on HTL too. Same kind of thing.
  • The company’s “experts” don’t exist as far as I can tell.
  • They have a “Guarantee” listed – but if you look closely they don’t say you can return the product for a full refund if it doesn’t work for you.  Most of the time these companies will tell you that they product has to be in the original packaging and give you all kinds of run around if you want to get your money back.

Is There A Product That Actually Works?

I have found a couple of products and companies that actually do what they say for the majority of guys  – and if they don’t the guys don’t have any trouble getting their money back even after a couple of months or more.

The main product that I recommend is Vigrx Plus. (more expensive than most – but worth it)

You could also check out Zenerx by clicking the banner over there on the right >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I put a banner down below that you can click on and check  out  Vigrx and see if you feel that this might be a good all natural male enhancement product for you.

Good Luck out there,

Victor Mayfield

Warning- Low T Prescriptions Risk

0

In another blow to the prescription drug cartels it has recently been found that these new testosterone boosters by prescription (including the gels and lotions) increase a man’s heart attack and stroke risk by a huge margin.

low t and heart attacks image

Low T Prescriptions Increase Your Risk For A Heart Attack

Below is a snippet of an article published February 4, 2014 on Yahoo Health:

In the latest study, published in the journal PLOS ONE and funded by the National Institutes of Health, researchers report that within 90 days, taking the hormone can more than double heart attack risk in men ages 65 and up—as well as nearly triple risk in younger men with known heart disease.

A November, 2013 study published in Journal of the American Medical Association (JAMA) reported a 30 percent rise in risk for stroke, heart attack, and death in men age 60 and older who had been prescribed testosterone, compared to those who not.

It turns out that just blindly following your doctor’s advice can be bad for your health (and your life!).

It doesn’t matter whether it’s a prescription drug or an all natural supplement it always pays to do your homework.

If you are looking for an all natural supplement to improve your testosterone levels check out my own personal review of Provacyl.

Good Luck out there,

Victor Mayfield

TIGRA Male Enhancement – What A Farce – Review

0

Apparently one of the latest and greatest herbal aphrodisiacs is called TIGRA.  Let me tell you what I see that is wrong with this company.

Tigra Male Enhancement Review

Whenever I get one of these male libido pill promotions in the mail I like to check out what the company states as facts in their literature.

What I found is that there is absolutely nothing in the product promotion of Tigra that I could verify.

Carlson-Wagner Research Institute?

One would think that a “Research Institute” that has been around for at least 40 years (as stated in the mailing I received) would show up when doing an internet search.  As far as I could find the place does not exist.  Even when doing a local internet search in the Portland Maine area.  Sheesh.

Doctor Maxwell Irons?

There is a picture of a “Doctor” by the name of Maxwell Irons on one of the pages.  I could find no doctor with that name after an extensive internet search.  They claim he has worked at the above noted “institute” for 40 years!  What a joke.

Tigra Ingredients

What they tell me in the mailing that I received is that they would be foolish to tell me what the product is actually made of because their competitors would steal the formula.  What a joke.  If I was a competitor I’d just order a bottle and look at the label.

I did find some info about Tigra Ingredients on some other websites, but nothing matched up between them.  One says one thing and another says another.  Makes me wonder.  It also gives me more reason to not trust this product.

Tigra Phone Number

There is a phone number listed in the literature.  It is 1-855-812-0963.  It’s just an order line.  I am publishing it here because so many people ask me for the phone numbers of these types of companies when they try and get their money back when the product doesn’t work.

Many times I hear from guys (after they read my reviews) looking for contact info on these scam type promotional companies because they never even received the product after they ordered!

Take a look at the comments below these review articles Here, and Here.  That last link is to a review I did on a product called Extreme FX.  Their address is also in South Portland, ME (Maine)  just like Tigra.  

Should You Buy Tigra Male Enhancement?

I won’t even go into the claims that this product will add 4+ inches to my manhood.  Sheesh.  Maybe they get away with saying stuff like that because if they ever get taken to court they can claim that “that is from a flaccid state”.  Okay buddy – lets go with that.

If Tigra Isn’t Any Good – Is There Something That Is?

I always advise to do business with a company that you can trust.  How does one know?  Well… if you can’t check out their claims (like I just did with Tigra) then don’t do business with them.

It’s also better to do business with companies that have been around for at least a few years and have lots of happy customers.

If you are looking for a company that you can trust I advise you check out Zenerx.

I put a banner down below.  Just click on it and you’ll be take to their site.

Take Care Out There,

Victor Mayfield

Safe Natural Libido Enhancement for Men. Satisfaction Guaranteed. CLICK HERE!

Go to Top
The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, as well as Everest Nutrition, and various other companies. These are affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees and/or revenue if a visitor makes a purchase after leaving this site via an "external link". We do this by advertising and linking to Amazon properties (and others) including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com, and other companies such as Everest Nutrition.
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Medical Disclaimer Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA