Comments on: MaxCord 3 Male Enhancement Micro Pills – Not Sure You Can Trust This Company http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/ Product Reviews To Enhance Your Life Thu, 07 Jul 2016 20:18:26 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 By: TIM http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-37163 Sun, 11 Jan 2015 04:14:13 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-37163 ORDERED BY MAIL & THEY CASHED CHECK ALREADY BUT NO PRODUCT RECIEVED —– RIP OFF NEW MEXICO ,ARIZONIA, OR MAINE ADRESS
BEWARE OF ………RIP OFF

]]>
By: james http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-34932 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 22:34:58 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-34932 max cord 3 it a rip off

]]>
By: Victor Mayfield http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-29960 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:04:40 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-29960 @Tgimy,

Thanks for visiting. Glad you were able to try Vigrx and see if it would work for you – and I am equally glad you had no problem getting taking advantage of their generous refund/guarantee. Hopefully you’ll find something that works for you. Have you tried Zenerx?

]]>
By: Tgimy http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-29831 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:56:22 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-29831 Thanks for the reviews about Maxcord 3. I got one of those catalogs and order forms in the mail. By the way I tried VigRx.. Didn’t do much for me. I sent back after trial period and got my refund.
Thanks for sharing the experiences..
Tgimy

]]>
By: Victor Mayfield http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-23215 Sat, 17 May 2014 12:11:04 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-23215 @ ade,

Have not heard of it. I will look into it.

Victor

]]>
By: Edwin http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-23204 Fri, 16 May 2014 21:27:50 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-23204 Have you found or can you tell me of a product that you don’t have to take everyday. I’m looking for something to take to hep for when I get in the mood.
Thanks

]]>
By: ade http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-23143 Wed, 14 May 2014 18:48:12 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-23143 What do you think about this product called Pleezener?

]]>
By: patrick gimnang http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-22139 Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:14:04 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-22139 sent me some

]]>
By: Ken http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-21687 Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:42:40 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-21687 This product is a joke . It does nothing at all. I am trying to get my money back now.
Dont waste your time with this stuff , it absolutely does nothing at all.

]]>
By: Bobel http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-20758 Sat, 08 Feb 2014 20:31:36 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-20758 Hey Victor .. yes, MaxCord 3 and Cordyceps Micro Pills are one of the same and utterly useless. I keeping getting dozens of these Sexually Oriented mailings a week, all of them full of BS. It’s also embarrassing when mailings arrived in “see through” envelopes .. I never fail to get a wink and knowing smile from my postal person (male or female). In any event, I want to thank you candid and honest reviews .. thousand of men out there are grateful.

]]>
By: ROGER REIS http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-20640 Mon, 03 Feb 2014 00:59:31 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-20640 THIS MAXCORD 3 PRODUCT IS A JOKE. AN ABSOLUTE JOKE.

]]>
By: joe http://reviewersfacts.com/maxcord-3-male-enhancing-pills-not-sure-you-can-trust-this-company/#comment-20476 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:50:17 +0000 http://reviewersfacts.com/?p=497#comment-20476 tried maxcord3 doesn’t do a damb thing doubled and tripled nothing a f—en rip off

]]>